About the Agent Author Showcase Accomplishments What's New Writers & Collaborators Contact Us
Janis Vallely Literary Agency
   

World Wide Representatives

Germany

Tom Schluck & Joachim Jessen
Thomas Schluck Literary & Art Agency
Hinter der Worth 12
30827 Garbsen 9, Germany
Tel: 011 49 5131 497560
Fax: 011 49 5131 497589
t.schlueck@schlueckagent.com
www.schlueckagent.de

France

Eliane Benisti
Agent Litteraire
80, rue des Saints-Peres
75007 Paris, France
Tel: 0ll 33 1 42 22 8533
Fax: 011 33 1 45 44 1817

The Netherlands

Linda Kohn
International Literatuur.
Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 292-iv
1012 rt Amsterdam  Holland
telefoon  : 020 – 3306658
fax : 020  - 4229210
lkohn@planet.nl

Spain  (World)

Isabel Monteagudo (Spain/ Portugal)
International Editors'
Provenza, 276, 1st floor
08008 Barcelona  Spain
Fax: 011 349 3487 3583
ieco@internationaleditors.com

Nicolas Costa (Argentina)
International Editors'
Avda Cabildo 1156
1426 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Fax: 011 541 786 0888
costa@lvd.com.ar

Ms Flavia Sala (Portugese/Brasil)
International Editors'
Rua Dom  Manoel, 166
04602-050 Sao Paulo -SP- Brasil
Fax: 011 55 11 5102-3064.
flaviasala@uol.com.br

Scandanavia

Lina Hammarling
Lennart Sane Agency AB
Holländareplan 9
S-374 34 Karlshamn
SWEDEN
tel: +4645412356
fax: +4645414920
lina.hammarling@sanetoregard.se

Japan

Miko Yamanouchi
Japan UNI
Tokyodo Jinbocho #2 Bldng.
l-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyodo-ku, Tokyo 101
Japan
Fax: 011 8133 294 5173
miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

Italy

Luigi Bernabo
Luigi Bernabo Associates
Via Cernaia, 4
20121 MILANO, Italy
Telephone number: 39-02-45473700
Fax number: 39-02-45473577
bernabo.liugi@tin.it

Chinese/Taiwan

Dr. Luk Kwanten & Lily Chen & Grace Yang
Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency
Beijing International Rights Agency
Jung-Jeng Road, No. 801, 10th Floor
Jung-Ho City, Taipei 235
Taiwan
Phone:  011 886 2 3234 4155
Fax: 011 886 2 3234 4244 bigapple@worldnet.att.net

Turkey

Filiz Karaman
NURCIHAN KESIM(r)
Literary Agency
Cagaloglu Yokusu Saadet Han No:42 D:204
Sirkeci-Istanbul-TURKEY
P.K./PO BOX: 868 Sirkeci-Istanbul,TURKEY
Tel: +90 212 526 9130
+90 212 260 2891
Fax: +90 212 526 9128
filiz@nurcihankesim.net

Israel

To Come

Hungary

Peter Bolza
Katai & Bolza
POB 1666, 1465 Budapest
Hungary
Fax: 011-361-317-0248

Czech Republic

Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Ostromecska 8
130 00 Praha 3
Czech Republic
Tel +420 222 582 042
Tel/Fax +420 222 580 048
e-mail: kolson@vol.cz

Romania

Simona Kessler
International Copyright Agency, Ltd
Str. Banul Antonache 37
70,000 Bucharest 1/Romania
Tel: +4021 316 4806
Fax: +4021 316 4794
Simona@kessler-agency.ro

Bulgaria

Katalina Sabeva
Anthea Literary Agency
43B Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd
9002 Varna
Bulgaria
Fax: 011-359-52-255-305

Greece

Ms Nelly Moukakou
JLM Literary Agency
54, Zoodohou Pigis St
106 81 Athens, Greece
Fax: 011-301-3828-779
(non-exclusive agent)

Thailand

Anongnard Podchanajun
Pimolporn Yutisri
Tuttle-Mori Big Apple Agency
420-15 Soi Chomchoey
Sukhumvit 49
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Fax: 011-90-212-274-2223

Polish

Maria Strarz-Kanska
GRAAL LTD.
ul. Pruszkowska 29
02-119 Warszawa
Poland
tel. +48-22-8952000
fax  +48-22-8952001
maria@graal.com.pl

Korea

Mr. Sang Hyung, Steve Yang, Eunja Beck
Shin Won Agency
513-12 Paju Book City,
Munbal-ri Gyoha-eup, Paju-si
Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Phone: 82-31-955-2255
Fax : 82-31-955-2265, 2266 
main@shinwonagency.co.kr

Vince Baek
EYA (Eric Yang Agency)
3F, e B/D, 54-7, Banpo-Dong,
Seocho-Ku, Seoul, Korea
Tel : +82-2-592-3356  
Fax : +82-2-592-3359
vince@ericyangagency.co.kr